Fat Boys Pizza
Raving Customers

Send a Testimonial:


File Size: 2000KB Maximum

File Types: .jpg .jpeg .jpe .gif .bmp .png .doc .pdf
* Required

Check out what our customers have to say about Fat Boys

on the mend with da fat boy - Monday, September 20, 2010

Hey..if your home due to a medical condtion like I have been since my Motorcycle Accident...Just call Fat Boys for a HOT PIZZA and get away from those TV dinners.

 
Mary - Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Dave,

I want to thank you for your fundraiser donation, our kids and staff here at Holt Schools appreciate all you do!!

 
Thanks - Friday, August 13, 2010

Dear Fat Boys,

Thanks for your generous doantion here at the Lansing Military Processing Station.  You donation lifted morale and your charitable support helps make our mission a reality.  Please accept our heartfelt thanks.

LCDR Steven R.

 
Jon - Tuesday, July 27, 2010

 Great Pizza.  Nice to be able to have such a great business in our community.

 
Drive from Jackson - Thursday, July 8, 2010

Our friends in Holt have us hooked.....we drive from Jackson to pick up pizza at Fat Boys!

 
The School tour was great - Thursday, June 24, 2010

Kids loved it.  Thank you Dave!!

 
Mileage Club - Sunday, June 13, 2010

Thank you for your generous donation to our mileage club here at Holt Schools.

 
Thank you!!! - Thursday, May 13, 2010

Touched by your generosity today Fat Boys.......Helen and friends

 
Thinking.......... - Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Thinking about it...

 

da fat boy

 
Deep Dish - Thursday, February 4, 2010

Dave...How about rockin out some deep dish?

 
Becky - Sunday, January 31, 2010

 You guys are the best in the business!  We order at least 2x a week (more if I get my way).  We moved back to Holt 10 years ago and have been loyal customers ever since. 2 suggestions: could you start selling diet mt dew and I would love to see "frequent customer" cards...the punch card type where if you buy 10 of "x" you get something free.  Just some ideas...thanks for being so awesome!!

 
Begging again!! - Sunday, October 4, 2009

Please open a store in Mason!!

 
Miss you!! - Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Best place I ever worked, miss you all.

 
Off to the cottage - Saturday, July 11, 2009

Will not see you for 3 weeks :(  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Marlene - Friday, July 10, 2009

Your pizza is our family favrote!!!!Your pizza make me & my grandaters happy!!!!Love your pizza!!!!!!!

 
Are there other Fat Boys? Is it a chain? - Sunday, June 14, 2009

Others may use the name "fat boys" but we are not related.  We are not a chain, just your link to great pizza!!!   How's that for some corny truth?? 

Da Fat Boy

 
Out of the Hospital - Wednesday, June 10, 2009

My man just left the hospital after a fairly long stay....he wants Fat Boys!!

 
Supreme - Sunday, May 24, 2009

The Supreme is your most underrated pie!!!!!!

 
Da Fat Boy responds - Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Working on it, your not the only one asking.  Submit your ideas.

 
Wile Super Genius - Friday, May 1, 2009

How about selling some fat boys gear?

 
Badman - Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Rub a dub on this grub!!!

 
Jill - Friday, April 17, 2009

You guys are one of our family traditions.

 
Saucy Andy - Wednesday, April 15, 2009

We drive from Florida or fly in and the first thing I want is some Fat Boys.  What is not good on the menu?  Not sure.  What is great?  Everything I have ever had there.  Their old school ways rock!!

 
Leigh - Tuesday, March 24, 2009

 Well worth the drive from Okemos...awesome pizza and staff!

 
Thanks - Thursday, March 12, 2009

Dave,

Thank you so much for the wonderful pizza!!  Those of us that work at Jackson National  really appreciate your generosity.  I loved the Southwestern BBQ Chicken..Yum!!
Julie

 
Salad Pizza - Wednesday, March 11, 2009

I just drove 10 miles for one of your salad pizzas!!!  Truly unique and delicious!!  Keep up the good work.

Ed

 
Jennifer - Tuesday, March 3, 2009

I think that Fatboys Pizza in Holt and the Staff of Fatboys are the greatest pizza place that I have been to!  Everyone at MBT also loves them!  The pizzas are always fresh and taste great!  And they are always super fast with their service.

 
Thanks!! - Thursday, February 26, 2009

Fat Boys Pizza is Holt, thanks for all you do.

 
Hotties - Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Your drivers are HOT!!

 
Cheesebread - Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Your cheesebread is my son's favorite, he calls it "pleasebread", Thanks Fat Boys

 
Holly - Sunday, February 1, 2009

Your staff is impressive!!

 
Wendy - Tuesday, January 20, 2009

We have been loyal customers since we moved here 7 years ago.  We love your pizza!!

 
Paula - Friday, January 16, 2009

Just tried the Marco Polo pizza for the first time, and it is too yummy!! We will definitely order it again, everyone LOVED it!!!

 
New Years Resolution Apology - Friday, January 2, 2009

Sorry Fat Boys...I just couldn't include you in my resolutions for 2009..you are MY EXCEPTION to my resolutions..see you next week!!

 
Michael age 6 - Saturday, December 27, 2008

This is the only pizza crust I like!!  What makes it so yummy?

 
Your Friday nite Regulars For 5 years Straight!! - Monday, December 15, 2008

Have we set a record at this pace???  Merry Christmas to all of you!! 

 
Merry Christmas!! - Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Dave,  A Very Merry & Joyful Christmas to you and your staff!!

 
Grand Ledge - Monday, December 1, 2008

YOU CAN ADD GRAND LEDGE TO YOUR LIST OF NEW STORES TOO!  YOU WOULD ROCK!!!!!!!!!

 
Long Distance Delivery - Saturday, November 29, 2008

My mother just brought a Cardiac Kid to me at school in Huntington, West Virginia!!!  We warmed it up.  It was "over the fence" as usual.  Mom will bring one in December too!!!

 
Puleeeeze - Saturday, November 29, 2008

Please open a store in Mason!!!

 
Thanks!! - Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Fat Boys!!!  I'm back in town, you're like an old friend!!!

 
hillbilly - Friday, November 14, 2008

Just thew down a Jethro Bodine....WOW

 
Thanks!! - Friday, October 31, 2008

Thank you for the great service on a busy night!!

 
Lois Lane - Friday, October 24, 2008

The nice young man Matt,  opened my root beer for me.  That strong man should be out fighting crime!

 
Thursday Special and a side of pizza sauce - Sunday, October 5, 2008

 Fat Boys Pizza - ROCKS!

 
New Customer - Wednesday, October 1, 2008

OUR WHOLE OFFICE FELL IN LOVE WITH FAT BOYS TODAY!!

 
Pizza Slayer - Saturday, September 27, 2008

 Advice for first time orderers...GO BIGGER BABY!!  Order more than normal, this stuff will disappear on you!!

 
Davis Family - Saturday, September 20, 2008

Your staff never disappoints, AFTER 11 YEARS OF ORDERING!!

 
Joan Stelzer - Saturday, September 20, 2008

My kids and I love Fat Boys pizza. Everytime we eat pizza here in Shanghai China, we wish you would open a FatBoy's here.

 
Sally - Saturday, September 20, 2008

Love the web site

 
Jill - Saturday, September 20, 2008

The alfredo pizza with mushrooms and black olives was excellent! I really liked how the person who took our order was so helpful and made good recommendations

 
Combo - Tuesday, September 9, 2008

BBQ sauce, pineapple, jalapeno, bacon, and double cheese.  OFF THE CHAIN!!!

 
Hey Dave - Monday, June 30, 2008

I just saw tha "Fat Mobile" can I use it in my golf outing!!  J.D.

 
Home - Sunday, June 15, 2008

Just arrived home from vacation and ordered Fat Boys, great to be HOME, Thanks

 
Fan #1 - Tuesday, May 27, 2008

I loooooove Fat Boys Pizza!

 
A Loyal Fan - Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Fat Boys is awesome!

 

Check out these photos of Fat Boys fans